Simple Green Smoothies http://simplegreensmoothies.com/ I have Started this great new challenge, and I am loving it. If your interested check out the link above. It will guide you to the ladies who created the challenge. I will be posting the Smoothies as I go. They are delicious.

Day One!!

SIMPLE PEACH

Serves 2

2 cups spinach,fresh

2 cups water

2 cups peaches

1 banana

*Can substitute peaches with mango or nectarines

 Day 2

BERRY CHERRY JUBILEE

Serves 2

2 cups spinach, fresh

2 cups water

1 cup cherries, pitted

1 cup mixed berries

1 banana

*Can substitute cherries with berries

Photo: Day #1 of the 30-Day Green Smoothie Challenge is here! Who’s ready? Keep in mind that you can choose any recipe to make each day from the list we sent you (or you can make a completely different recipe—just drink one green smoothie a day!). Today I made Simple Peach and this one tastes like summer in your mouth!! 

SIMPLE PEACH
Serves 2
2 cups spinach, fresh
2 cups water
2 cups peaches
1 banana

*Can substitute peaches with mango or nectarines.

What green smoothie are you sippin’ on for the first day of the challenge? Leave a comment below to let everyone know!Photo: Day #2 is a winner—Berry Cherry Jubilee. Let us know what's in your blender below! 

BERRY CHERRY JUBILEE
Serves 2
2 cups spinach, fresh
2 cups water
1 cup cherries, pitted
1 cup mixed berries
1 banana

*Can substitute cherries with berries

ALL IT TAKES IS A BLENDER, YOUR FAVORITE FRUITS, SOME DARK LEAFY GREEN VEGGIES AND 10 MINUTES IN THE KITCHEN DAILY. IT’S HANDS DOWN THE HEALTHIEST FAST FOOD!

About Amanda Montgomery

Well a little about me.. I have a wonderful family, with a beautiful little girl who is 1 and a charming son who is 6. Both have helped fill my heart with joy. They have helped show me how time passes so quickly. So I try to live a healthy life. I have been using Young Living Essential Oils since 2004. Within the last year I've dedicated my self to improving my health using these oils. My husband and children have both joined me in this journey. My kids love the oils and the Ningxia Red Juice. Other than my love for my family and Young Living, I also love swimming. I grew up in the pool doing synchronized Swimming. I also love photography, I occasionally dabble in amateur photography. I mostly take pictures of my kids, nature, and my pets. I find it exciting, the different pictures you can take when you just change your angle or setting on your camera. I also love to create many different things, either behind my camera, with a paint brush, or even with a hammer, nails and wood.
This entry was posted in A little bit of everything, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

